Bought the roofing!

I scored big on Craigslist! img_0792

These Fabral Shelterguard roofing panels came off of a recently remodeled boathouse. These 12′ panels retail at $38 a piece. I picked up 14 of them today.
My total price for them: $131. That’s $125 for the roofing and $6 spent on ice cream at a gas station on the way back.

Even given that they’re not brand new, this was nonetheless a phenomenal price. They’re in great shape, within their manufacture warranty, and I got twice as much as I needed for a fraction of what I would’ve spent elsewhere.

Money saved= ~$407.

One response to “Bought the roofing!

Leave a Reply

